Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ramona Heiney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ramona Heiney

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Young

Ashley Young

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ramona and her staff are wonderful to work with! Very easy to get ahold of and they always take care of our needs and promptly."
Profile photo of danielle falk

danielle falk

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Positive attitudes and always get the job done."
Profile photo of Sandy Rector

Sandy Rector

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very friendly"
Profile photo of tricia Lenox

tricia Lenox

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance here for 16 years. I wouldnt go anywhere else. One lady in there knows me by my name. They always answer all my questions. They go through my policy thoughtly with me . If I want to add or take something away. Everything is explained to me where I understand. A great insurance company and Ramona Heiney team is the best!"
Profile photo of Vernieca Luerssen

Vernieca Luerssen

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of David Johnston

David Johnston

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 2 blowouts on my 5th wheel travel trailer, and over $6,000 in damage and repairs, I couldn't be more pleased with how Abbey and Kate have made the claims process so easy. They both went over and above my expectations, kept me informed via calls and email, and followed up to make sure everything was taken care of. That's why I LOVE STATE FARM. I've used other insurance agencies in the past... but State Farm has blown me away with their professionalism and personal care. Thank you Abbey and Kate for all you have done."
Profile photo of Jody Nix

Jody Nix

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ramona was very knowledgeable about what she was offing to me. She went into details about each item we have insured with her and the details of everything that was listed under her policies. She was never pushy or demanding. She and her staff are very polite and professional. She told me the upsides and downsides to the items on my policies. I would recommend her for quotes to see if she can help you in anyway she can."
Profile photo of Tonya Warren

Tonya Warren

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with them over the years and they are always amazing. They go above and beyond. I recently had an accident and they were so kind and professional when helping me file a claim. I would recommend their office to anyone."
Profile photo of Janet Hawkins

Janet Hawkins

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was not the year for my car. Eventhough~ everything worked out. Every one there has been friendly and worked with me helping me decide on what to do... I just want my car fixed. It's older, but it will be back on the road. Can't keep a good Toyota down 😁😁😁"
Profile photo of John Stanton

John Stanton

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agent over 20 years, they take exceptional care of their customers."
Profile photo of Douglas Dunbar

Douglas Dunbar

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Romana and Abbie are always easy to talk with and do everything they can to take care any problems I call them about. Kate has also been very helpful with past issues/questions. I would highly recommend Ramona Heiney State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gloria Duncan

Gloria Duncan

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Lester Fare

Lester Fare

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of James Harlan

James Harlan

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of my favorite places to do business! Ramona and her staff are all helpful and friendly. They always make things as easy as possible."
Profile photo of James R Pitts

James R Pitts

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, were able to assist me with all my insurance needs at affordable prices."
Profile photo of L

L

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office I've ever dealt with. Ramona and her staff always go that extra mile to ensure you get the assistance that you need."
Profile photo of Michelle Webb

Michelle Webb

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"She kept on working hard and was available when ever I had questions. She made me feel as if I was her number one priority."
Profile photo of James Duke

James Duke

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of jasper strong

jasper strong

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful. I've been with Ramona for several years and she is the epitome of professionalism. Definitely recommend her as a agent."
Profile photo of Quintin Adolphson

Quintin Adolphson

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've done business with them on several occasions and they have scored 5/5 every time."
Profile photo of Eric Yates

Eric Yates

February 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"They want your $ but won't help with a claim. Medical bills out of pocket ect."
Profile photo of Travis Dixon

Travis Dixon

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the whole experience! Very prompt and professional!"
Profile photo of Don Johnson

Don Johnson

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly, helpful, and informative. They helped me get my insurance right over the phone."
Profile photo of Roger H (Local guide)

Roger H (Local guide)

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great price for insurance friendly services"
Profile photo of Lisa Hamilton

Lisa Hamilton

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with her 10 years. Like her very much. I've only had one claim, but it was settled promptly. She's always willing to hp."